Current Graduate/PhD Students

Ahmed, Faizal
faizal.ahmed@rutgers.edu

Al Mula Abd, Bilal Abdulraheem Mohsin
bilal.muhsen@gmail.com

Alqahtani, Mejdal Abdullah
mej.alqahtani@rutgers.edu

Altay, Ayca
aa1623@rutgers.edu

Angizeh, Farhad
farhad_angizeh_463@yahoo.com

Ansari, Pooria
pooria.ansari@rutgers.edu

Anyanwu, Tito
tito.anyanwu@gmail.com

Arabzadeh, Maryam Jamali
ma.arabzadeh@rutgers.edu

Arora, Pankhuri
pankhuri.arora@rutgers.edu

Asghari Torkamani, Elnaz
elnaz.t@rutgers.edu

Bae, Jinwoo
bjw-0907@hanmail.net

Baek, Jaeseung
jaeseung.baek@rutgers.edu

Balar, Tejaskumar
tbalar1121@gmail.com

Bansal, Charanjeet
charanjeetsinghbansal@gmail.com

Beacher, Michael
michail.robert.beacher@gmail.com

Benton, Andrew
andrew.benton@rutgers.edu

Berry, Michael James
m.james.berry@rutgers.edu

Bhatlekar, Tejas Niti
tejasnb97@gmail.com

Bhosale, Ajinkya
ajinkyabhosale777#gmail.com

Bopanna, Daksha
dakshabopanna25@gmail.com

Borole, Akshay Arun
akshay.borole@rutgers.edu

Burani, Pranita
pranitaevgen15@gmail.com

Botadra, Aril
arilbotadra1997@gmail.com

Caferra, Rachael
rachaelcafera@gmail.com

Chau, Kien
kbc43@rutgers.edu

Chavan, Neha
nsc60@rutgers.edu

Chavan, Om Narayan
chavanom206@gmail.com

Chen, Jingyu
jc2198@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Chen, Menfei
cmfnuaa@163.com

Chen, Xi
xi.chen@rutgers.edu

Chen, Xinyu
xinyu.chen1@rutgers.edu

Chen, ZheTao
zhetao.chen@rutgers.edu

Choi, Jeongsub
jeongsub.c@rutgers.edu

Cui, XiuXiu
xc228@rutgers.edu

Dahmardeh, Modjtaba
m.dahmardeh@rutgers.edu

Dalvi, Surbhi
surbhi.libra13@gmail.com

Deng, Zihao
zihaodeng@hotmail.com

Dreifus, David Michael
david.dreifus@rutgers.edu

Ferraro, Agusto
wkaferraro@iieplace18.org

Figueroa, Marcelo Ricardo
marcelo.figueroa@rutgers.edu

Fnu, Aimen Sudh
asudhir_b15@pe.vji.ac.in

Gandhi, Vraj
vraj2112gandhi.vg@gmail.com

Gao, Zhe
zg96@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Gawade, Vidita
vidita.gawade@gmail.com

Gayawal, Prateek
prateekgayawal28@gmail.com

Ghofrani, Ali
a.ghofrani@rutgers.edu

Giri, Krishna
krishna950703@gmail.com

Gong, Wenjie
wenjie.gong@hotmail.com

Gorbunov, Yury
yury.gorbunov@rutgers.edu

Guo, Jingbo
jg968@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Guo, Shenghan
shenghan.guo@rutgers.edu

Habimana, Fabien
habifabien@gmail.com

Halinga, Mathias
mhalinga@yahoo.com

Han, Chenyu
arthurhunt@163.com

Hasan, Osama
osamaahasan91@gmail.com

He, Bin
hb382@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Hebert, Assison
addison.hebert27@gmail.com

Hou, Sijia
sijiahou0224@126.com

Huang, Yufei
yfhuang@terpmail,umd.edu

Jain, Ankit
jain.ankit028@gmail.com

Jani, Ankitkumar Pareshkumar
apj32@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Jian, Bhavya
bhavyajain897@gmail.com

Jiang, Shan
sj576@rutgers.edu

Jiang, Yufan
496841622@qq.com

Kalariya, Kavan
kavan.kalariya@yahoo.com

Kanantharama Krishnan, Kruthivasa
ankr6097@gmail.com

Kapoor, Riya
riyakapoor11396@gmail.com

Karimi, Delara
delara.karimi@rutgers.edu

Karkhanis, Soham
sohamkarkhanis@gmail.com

Kelawala, Khursand
khursandkwlawala@gmail.com

Killedar, Abdur Rahm
theabd95@gmail.com

Kim, Eunsceok
scbgm@naver.com

Kim, Sunin
nasun1111@gmail.com

Kose, Burcu
burcuekose@gmail.com

Khurshid, Hassan
khurshidhassan011@gmail.com

Kruthivasan, Kolumam
ankr6097@gmail.com

Kulkarni, Mohit Muku
mohitkulkarni.svnit@gmail.com

LeGall, Nicholas
nicolas.legall@rutgers.edu

Lee, Hosung
hsleehyu@gmail.com

Li, Qing
ql78@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Li, Zhanhang
wisthel@qq.com

Lin, Tingnan
tingnan.lin@rutgers.edu

Liu, Jianzhou
jianzhou.liu@rutgers.edu

Liu, Xinting
xinting.liu@rutgers.edu

Lnu, Ahmen Sudk
asudhir_b15@pe.vjti.ac.in

Lnu, Nirnay
nirnay.usa@gmail.com

Lopes Gerum, Pedro Cesar
pedro.gerum@rutgers.edu

Luo, Yiting
luoy7@miamioh.edu

Lyu, Jie
jie.lv.0506@rutgers.edu

Ma, Yifei
will.mayifei@rutgers.edu

Mhatre, Sahil Hars
s.mhatre1997@gmail.com

Mishra, Abhishek
abhishekmishra093@gmail.com

Mandic, Alexander
adm170@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Mele, Robert
ram53@njit.edu

Mistry, Bhavan
bhavan.mistry96@gmail.com

Mokhtari Homami, Rasool
r.mokhtarihomami@me.iut.ac.ir

Mudumbi, Srirangakarthik
srirangakarthik.mudumbi@rutgers.edu

Mugume, Rogers
rogersmechan@gmail.com

Mukalel, Joel
joelbenny95@gmail.com

Nayanar, Varun Dev
vn136@rutgers.edu

Nazemi, Danial
danial.nazemi@rutgers.edu

Nerurkas, Kshitij Di
nerurkarkshitij@gmail.com

Olleak, Alaaeldin Abdulsalam
alaa.olleak@rutgers.edu

Padalkar, Kaustubh A
padalkarkaustubh092@gmail.com

Pan, Wuyang
wypan2018@163.com

Papadopoulos, Petros
peterpap94@gmail.com

Patel, Harsh D.
harshdpatel34@gmail.com

Patel, Jay T.
jaytushharp@gmail.com

Patel, Kaushalendra Vikrambhai
kaushalendra.patel@rutgers.edu

Patel, Fiyan Sami
fiyanpatel@gmail.com

Patel, Sachin
sachinpatel1729@gmail.com

Phalak, Sissharth Yogesh
siddharth.phalak@rutgers.edu

Pouyanfar, Banafsheh
bpouyanfar2@gmail.com

Rajendran. Sudeep Kumar
sr1292@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Raut, Sarvesh Chetan
sarvesh.raut22@gmail.com

Sanghavi, Reeva
reeva97@gmail.com

Shah, Aneri Chetan
anerishah9095@gmail.com

Shah, Chintan
chintan.admission@gmail.com

Shah, Darshan
toshahdj@gmail.com

Shah, Kushal Dix
shahkushal344@gmail.com

Shah, Punit
punitshah06@gmail.com

Sheth, Rahul
rahulsheth.jps@gmail.com

Silva Ramirez, Cristina
cristinasilvaramirez@gmail.com

Solis, Yolanda
yolanda.solis@rutgers.edu

Song, Rui
rui.song@rutgers.edu

Srinivasan Kannan, Sri Ragave
ragavkannan93@gmail.com

Stover, Allysia
ads242@cornell.edu

Subramanian, Ganeshan
ganeshan.subramanian18@gmail.com

Sun, Gefei
sgfhappy@aliyun.com

Sun, Xinyang
sunxinyangusapp@163.com

Tantri, Aditya
tantri.aditya@gmail.com

Tian, Zhuoyi
tian_zhuoyi@163.com

Tsianikas, Stamatis
s.tsianikas@rutgers.edu

Thorat, Swapnil
swapnil.thorat@gcekarad.ac.in

Varanasi, Vikram Yas
vikram.vyasaswy12@yahoo.com

Wang, Bijun
bijun.wang@rutgers.edu

Wang, Changxi
rucxwang@gmail.com

Wang, Rui
rui.wang96@rutgers.edu

Wang, Yicheng
yicheng.wang@rutgers.edu

Wang, Ziyi
ziyi.wang@rutgers.edu

Wen, Hongchen
voen123@foxmail.com

Wu, Kaicheng
kaichengacademy@gmail.com

Wynter, David
david.jonas.wynter@gmail.com

Xin, Pujie
pujie.xin@rutgers.edu

Xu, Meiyuan
xmy0229@163.com

Xu, Zhifan
zhifan.xu@rutgers.edu

Yang, Lihang
yanglihang403@gmail.com

Yang, Xiuping
xy189@rutgers.edu

Yolmeh, Abdelmajid
ay241@rutgers.edu

Yousefi, Nooshin
ny96@rutgers.edu

Yu, Yi
yi.yu.civil@rutgers.edu

Yuan, Yijie
yuanyijie1115@hotmail.com

Zhang, Danlei
danlei.zhang@rutgers.edu

Zhang, Hainan
zhn.polarise@rutgers.edu

Zhang, Yifan
yfzhang0205@gmail.com

Zhao, Hengtao
zhaohengtao2019@163.com

Zheng, Fangliang
sda199403@gmail.com

Zheng, Junteng
zjt5526001@gmail.com

Zheng, Yisha
951050769@qq.com

Zhong, Yueqin
yz681@rutgers.edu

Zhou, Jian
jian.zhou@rutgers.edu

Zhu, Bingqi
bingqi.zhu@rutgers.edu